Bonds

Bond Offering

ILPIBB Local Option Income Tax Revenue Bonds 2021D (Indianapolis Public Transportation Corporation Project)

Offering Summary

Bond Details

Par Amount
$20,950,000
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
Sale Date
Week of May 9, 2021
Closing Date
Week of May 30, 2021
Method of Sale
Competitive
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

Additional Information

AA- Rating from Standard & Poor's 

Outlook: Stable

ILPIBB 2021D Investor Roadshow

Offering Participants

Lead Manager

Stifel Nicholaus & Co., Inc.

Mike Schumaker

(317) 808-7273

mschumaker@stifel.com

Stifel
Stifel

Greg Clark

(317) 808-7281

clarkg@stifel.com

Co-Manager

Municipal Advisor

Crowe LLP

Angie Steeno

(317) 269-2367

angie.steeno@crowe.com

Crowe
Crowe

Becca Zakowski

(317) 689-5506

Rebecca.Zakowski@crowe.com

Bond Counsel

Kroger, Gardis & Regis
Kroger, Gardis & Regis

Brian Bosma

(317) 692-9000

BBosma@kgrlaw.com

Kroger, Gardis & Regas
Kroger, Gardis & Regas

Ted Nolting

(317) 777-7459

tnolting@kgrlaw.com

Underwriter's Counsel

Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Dennis Otten

(317) 684-5307

DOtten@boselaw.com

Bose McKinney & Evans
Bose McKinney & Evans

Thomas Cook

(317) 223-0259

tcook@boselaw.com

Trustee Bank

Bank of New York
Bank of New York

Andrea Myers

(317) 637-3579

andrea.myers@bnymellon.com